t
 
 
 
Frederick County Public Schools Calendars
 
Snowflake

2015 Weather Closings
and Delays for Students
Tuesday, January 6 - Closed
Monday, January 12 - Closed
Thursday, January 22 - 2 Hour Delay
Tuesday, January 27 - Closed

Tuesday, February 10 - 2 Hour Delay
Tuesday, February 17 - Closed
 Friday, February 20 - 2 Hour Delay
Monday, February 23 - 2 Hour Delay
Thursday, February 26 - Closed
Monday, March 2 - Closed
Thursday, March 5 - Closed
Friday, March 6 - Closed
Friday, March 20 - Closed

To make up snow days, school will be OPEN for students:
Wednesday, April 1
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18*

*The June 15 2-hour early dismissal is moved to June 18;
Monday, June 15 is a full school day.

The April 1 Teacher Work Day is rescheduled to
Thursday, April 2.

In addition to the above-listed dates when schools were closed in 2015, FCPS canceled afterschool and evening activities:
Wednesday, January 21
Thursday, January 29
Wednesday, February 18
Tuesday, March 3
2014-15 At A Glance

 
 

Questions? Comments:  Calendar.Committee@fcps.org
CHB
 
Interactive Calendar

Interactive Calendar with Sort and Export Features

Resources
To keep up with calendar changes, subscribe to the free FCPS FindOutFirst e-mail service.

fof
Last Modified on March 26, 2015