t
 
 
 

Transcripts

Contact the high school counseling office if you need a transcript. Graduates wanting the transcript sent to a school or employer must submit a letter of request to the high school from which they graduated; please contact the school to determine the nominal fee for handling this request. Current students requesting the transcript must complete a transcript request form, signed by student and parent/guardian; check with the school counseling office in regard to the nominal fee for this request.
 
Transcripts
Contacts
 
Brunswick High
Rhonda.Renn@fcps.org
 
Catoctin High
Sue.Palmer@fcps.org
 
 
Governor Thomas Johnson High
Cindy.Holley@fcps.org
 
Linganore High
Joshua.Lewis@fcps.org
 
 
Oakdale High
 
Tuscarora High
Fran.Moss@fcps.org
 
Urbana High
 
Walkersville High
Debbie.Santelli@fcps.org 
Last Modified on October 4, 2010